A select 11 vs a select 11 made up from the De Courcey Albion squad will face each other tomorrow (Tues 23-July) at 7pm in Ballinadee. The teams are as follows:

Mike Walsh (GK), Owen Hetherington (RB), Conor Hurley (LB), Declan Murray (CB), Ger O’Connell (CB), Jamie Daly (RW), Noel Twomey (LW), Conor Moloney (CM), Troy Dillon (CM), Tim Harrington (CF), Craig Minihane (CF).

Padraig Harrington (GK), Darren Daly (RB), Kevin O’Neill (LB), Colm O’Donovan (CB), Colum Walsh (CB), JP Hayes (RW), James O’Driscoll (LW), Martin Ryan (CM), Dan Galvin (CM), Rob Daly (CF), Eoin Walsh (CF).

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *